Home » » Clannad


Written By Ukiya on Sunday, September 16, 2012 | 10:47 AM

Tomoya Okazaki is a third year high school student resentful of his life. His mother passed away from a car accident when he was younger, causing his father to resort to alcohol and gambling. This results in fights between the two until Tomoya's shoulder is injured in a fight. Since then, Tomoya has had distant relationships with his father, causing him to become a delinquent over time.

While on a walk to school, he meets a strange girl named Nagisa Furukawa who is a year older, but is repeating due to illness. Due to this, she is often alone as most of her friends have moved on. The two begin hanging out and slowly, as time goes by, Tomoya finds his life shifting in a new direction.

Comments - Highly recommended - especially for those who are looking for a great romantic and drama anime.

Downloads: (Status: Completed)

First Season (24 Episodes)
  1. On The Hillside Path Where The Cherry Blossoms Flutter 
  2. The First Step
  3. Once Again After Crying
  4. Let's Find Friends
  5. The Scenery With A Carving
  6. The Older And Younger Sister's Founder's Festival
  7. Star-Shaped Feeling
  8. The Wind That Vanishes Into The Twilight
  9. Until The End Of The Dream
  10. The Girl Genius' Challenge
  11. The After School Rhapsody
  12. Hidden World
  13. Garden of Memories
  14. Theory Of Everything
  15. Stuck Problem
  16. 3 On 3
  17. A Room Without Anyone
  18. Counter Measures
  19. A New Life
  20. A Hidden Past
  21. Face Toward The School Festival
  22. Two Shadows
  23. EXTRA: The Events Of Summer Holidays
  24. OVA: Another World: Tomoyo Chapter
Share this article :


Post a Comment

Technology Copyright © 2012 - 2015. Hyperion Online - All Rights Reserved
Proudly powered by Blogger